Breaking Down Barriers: Communicating the Benefits of Brownfields - Webinar

04apr12:30 pm2:00 pmBreaking Down Barriers: Communicating the Benefits of Brownfields - Webinar

Event Details

Breaking Down Barriers: Communicating the Benefits of Brownfields

Presented by the Canadian Brownfields Network

Date: April 4, 2024
Time: 12:30 – 2:00 pm EST / 1:30 – 3:00pm AST / 10:30am – 12:00pm MST / 11:30am – 1:00pm CST / 9:30-11:00am PST
Location: Virtual
Cost: Members $25  | Non Members $45

more

Time

April 4, 2024 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm(GMT-04:00)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here